I really liked the place, the spacious hall, the private areas on the balcony, the kitchen was pleasantly surprised, both the food and the taste are excellent, it smells like grilled meat on a barbecue. The staff is responsive and attentive, fast service and reasonable prices. The musical program is generally a cannon, a live performance, you can dance and fix it, although you will have to pay for it separately, but 10 rubles is not much for a great mood. I don't smoke, but smokers will have a hard time because of the location (2nd floor of the railway station) they will have to go to a special place for smoking on the street. I recommend it to everyone.
A wonderful establishment within the boundaries of the railway station. I think if you need to spend a pleasant time while waiting for your train, then you will not find a better place. But it is also not necessary to cancel the fact that for residents of the city of Vitebsk, this institution is mandatory to visit.
Live music, great food and an interesting interior - all these criteria are rare for a small town establishment.
The interior is pleasant, the staff is also, the location is on the 2nd floor of the railway station, convenient for waiting for the train.
The food is terrible, it's obviously just warming up something, not cooking. In the burger, instead of mayonnaise sauce, the cutlet is hard, cold and not tasty (they did not ask about the degree of roasting). Grilled vegetables were served raw, mashed potatoes were cold, and after treatment they warmed up a little. The price tag for Vitebsk is not the smallest, but it's really worth going in just to pass the time with a cup of tea. And, it's also cool, although the batteries are working, but the hall has a very high ceiling, and it's difficult to warm up the room.
We visited Vitebsk for the November holidays and decided to have dinner at this institution. I didn't like that at the entrance we were charged 10 bel.rub. for musical accompaniment. With the hall half-empty on Saturday, they gave a table at the exit, where it was blowing hard and it was cold. After the request, another table with sofas was provided. For my personal taste, I didn't like the live music that evening. The dishes are very small. The chicken kebab consists of five very small pieces. The eggplant salad contains mainly tomatoes. The burger was served barely warm with a cold cutlet inside. The red wine was excessively chilled, as if from a refrigerator. Very tasty lemonade and apple strudel. Friendly and courteous staff. The hall is very beautiful, majestic, with high ceilings and magnificent chandeliers, but the hall is very cold, if you do not dance, then it is chilly in it. And this is at a plus temperature outside. I expected more from this institution.
An interesting place, a pretty good program, delicious and varied food, a spacious hall, not stuffy. The only disadvantage of the show program was that the beginning of the show was too long, and when it was in full swing, many were already tired and the effect was not the same. In general, the place is good for evening dinners and corporate parties.😃
A huge disappointment, in short. We celebrated a corporate party in this institution, and when choosing it, we were impressed by the location and the beautiful presentation on Instagram. In fact, if you get a drunk presenter (who was later replaced by another girl), the whole program was reduced to contests about who would dance whom - it's a complete disappointment. It was extremely difficult to find waiters in the hall, and I constantly had to remind them of one dish or another. The kebabs and hot dishes were COLD! These are basic things, it's a pity that the staff doesn't understand. The situation was saved only by the positive attitude of the team and the desire to have fun no matter what.
very tasty, great service, everything is fast and neat, I really liked everything, I advised this place to them too, they really liked it, thank you for this place, now the most favorite!
I really liked it. I often visit Vitebsk railway station for work, I don't always have time to eat in the city, and it's convenient for me to stop by for a meal before the trip. The dishes are delicious, the staff is friendly
I am writing here because after posting my comment on Instagram, I was blocked and my comment was deleted.
It was a very "fun" evening from January 31 to January 1. The worst New Year's Eve we've ever celebrated in restaurants. On November 18, we (7 people) made an order for New Year's Eve. At the same time, we were forced to place an order for dishes for 150 rubles and not a penny less. Plus 50 rubles New Year's program. Naturally, there was a lot of food on the order. We made an advance payment, for which we were not given any receipt or any copy of the order. They did not give us a check when they demanded the final payment at 21.00 when we arrived at the restaurant. (The question arises, did it go through the cashier at all?) And then the fun started. There was a Bombay salad on the table, which looked very different from what was on the menu, sliced, bruschetta, and a bread basket. It wasn't much in terms of quantity, but it was all in huge plates that took up the entire table.
The Bombay salad was so inedible that three plates were immediately returned to the kitchen. It was some kind of steamed boiled cold mess. Then we asked for a second Olivier salad. It was already 22.00 when the first hot dish was supposed to be brought to us. We asked him too. At 22:30, Olivier was brought to us almost one plate at a time, in which the poached egg did not even melt.
So it was done in advance so much that it had time to freeze. The gas station was also kind of questionable. It definitely takes a special talent to spoil Olivier like that.We had nothing but dreams about hot food. As we did not demand to bring it, there was one answer, "It is being prepared." At 23.55, there was no food left on the table from the word at all. And when ordering food, there was still a lot left to serve. And at 00:30, they finally began to take out one plate of hot food, which was not hot at all.Cold mashed potatoes with meat. It's also not clear when it was cooked. I'm not even talking about the fact that supposedly all their dishes are cooked on coals. Liquid smoke was poured alive into the saucepans.It's a disgusting bitter dish. Anyway, when we realized everything, we started demanding all the remaining dishes. The waiters were already avoiding us, and if we stopped someone, the answer was "It's getting ready." The cod fillet turned out to be the same disgusting dish with slices and asparagus beans smeared in a frying pan. By 3:00, the last plate of food was finally brought out. By this time, I no longer felt like eating, drinking, or celebrating. The whole night turned into a fight for food. When we called the restaurant on the 3rd that we wanted to come and "thank" them for the evening, we were asked to reschedule the meeting for January 6 at 12.00. However, no one wanted to meet with us at 12.00 or 13.00, they simply sent us.... Complaint N147 of 06.01.2024, of course, was left in the offer book. We hope to receive a response within the generally agreed time frame. In general, it seemed that everything was designed for people to get drunk, because there was nothing to eat and they would forget about their food. The impression of the restaurant remained very unpleasant. We won't go there ourselves anymore, and we won't recommend it to anyone.
"Looks can be deceiving"
Let's start with service 2/10
The waiters did not want to approach you, I had to catch, after the question "what is the topic for ice cream?"
It took the waiter five minutes to find out, they put a bolt on the request to light a candle and only after a reminder after 20 minutes the candle was lit), they also forgot about the ordered borscht when asked if there would be borscht, they answered that we didn't order it, but after we checked the order, the borscht was magically found in the order
Kitchen 3/10
Mayonnaise Caesar
Borscht with uncooked uncut potatoes, frozen pieces of bacon,
3 bala gets cheesecake and mojito, which were more or less tolerable in taste
The cherry on the cake was the complete non-fulfillment of their own actions
On weekends, it turns out that none of the promotions work, although nothing is specified and you need to find out all this from the administrator (but they promised to fix it and specify it)
It's cold in the institution, live music for which money is charged is just the inclusion of songs on the speakers
I advise you to pass by this institution
We were very disappointed with this institution, only the name is warm here, it is very cold and uncomfortable to sit. Most of the dishes were not satisfied. Caesar and Olivier are tasteless, the pan with pork was cold and plus some hard fried meat. There are half-baked potatoes in the borscht, and the fat is frozen to it (and besides, they forgot about it at all, they brought it at the very end after desserts). Honey cake is not a honey cake at all, but an ordinary sponge cake with protein cream. I liked the mashed beef stroganoff and cheesecake, I put two stars for them. The service was at a low level, the waiter constantly left to clarify something about our questions, she was poorly oriented in the dishes. In general, I do not recommend it
A nice cozy place, the restaurant staff is friendly, the waiter Alexander noted.Also, with musical accompaniment, the place is filled with an even more comfortable atmosphere.
We celebrated the corporate party in a Bonfire. The place is cozy and beautiful. The staff is polite. But I didn't like the food. Raw vegetables : zucchini, eggplant are clearly raw. How can you serve something like this in a restaurant, seeing that it's not ready, I don't understand. The program is interesting.
A spacious new restaurant, very tasty grilled meat🥩 the advantages are that you can choose a roast, there is a children's corner, we went to live music on Saturday, the girls sang it's just a fairy tale! The European level is well done, something new for Vitebsk, have a good rest with your family in a beautiful unobtrusive interior, unusual dishes, interesting cuisine, waiters help you choose, we are impressed by the dishes with a spark, take it you will not regret
Then we went to a business lunch quite well, tastier than many places in the vicinity 😄
It is a very atmospheric place, beautiful decor and interior, the waiters are friendly and courteous. The serving of the dishes is beautiful and liked the taste, corresponds to the price. On the second floor there is billiards, live music. I liked everything very much, 5 stars
Let's start with the pros:
- cozy design
- polite waiters and staff
- beautiful fresh renovation
- adequate prices
Well, that's it))
There will be a little more disadvantages:
- it's very cold, there are no blankets, you're sitting all tense.
- there were no types of wine, vodka and beer, but the place is new and the menu is announced.
- the kitchen wants to leave the best, namely, salads are cut large, there is little dressing. The fillet is very dry, it should be washed down. Grilled vegetables are not ready, eggplants are crunching on the teeth. The beef would like to roast some more. The baked potatoes turned out to be just boiled potatoes in uniforms. In a serving of 1 piece).
- they come for dishes for a long time, everything is on the table.
- the beautiful large mirror at the entrance is dirty and splattered, which is very unpleasant.
- lack of sanitary and hygienic supplies in the toilet.
We came from another city for the weekend. We were looking for a place to have dinner, and we chose this restaurant.
We called in advance and booked a table.
Upon arrival at the appointed time, we were greeted with the news "There is no reservation in your name." There were no options, no explanation of why this happened, or even an apology.
Thanks, we won't even try again.
The best place in the city.My favorite.The staff is super, the girls always laugh.My favorite dish is Bonfire salad and Pork neck with a side. In general, the establishment is super to keep it that way.
Not a bad cafe/restaurant. At least there is a place to wait for the train comfortably. The service is fast. Payment by card. The menu is not bad. However, when we arrived, they could only offer us black coffee, the milk was gone. Caesar salad and chicken burgers are edible, not just wow, but delicious. There are tables for 4-6 people, as well as large banquet tables. We were waiting for the train, and some two companies were celebrating something. It's a little noisy, but in a cafe where events are served, it's impossible in any other way, otherwise other people's drunken conversations will be heard))) As it is, the overall impression is positive. I will come in if necessary to wait for the train)))
A very cozy and atmospheric cafe in Vitebsk. Nice staff. It is located right at the railway station (for those who are looking for a good cafe in the area).
Beautiful interior, cozy atmosphere. We came in by accident, but we were satisfied. We spent our time comfortably waiting for the train. Good menu, reasonable prices. I recommend you to visit!
Nastya is great! We'll be in charge of all the tables here!
The cuisine is delicious. The bonfire salad is very tasty.We had a good time with our friends . Thank you ♥️
An atmospheric, pleasant place to relax! Not a bad kitchen, beautiful serving.!
BUT..!!!! The organization is at a lower level, even the fact that this new institution does not
justify them!!! Good establishments with such prices apologize for their mistakes! Everything is different,:someone makes a discount, someone gives a dessert...
The reservation was not recorded!!! The excuse was for a first grader 🙄
The hot dish was brought immediately after the salad, without even asking when to serve!!!
Naturally, while the salad was finished, the hot stuff cooled down!!!
At the end of the evening, the bill was not brought by us!!!!!
And the receptionist didn't even come up with an apology! It's terrible! The evening was ruined!
I do not recommend it! And if you do, check everything, right down to the receipt!!!
The wonderful atmosphere, the cuisine is just a delight! Grilled vegetables are recommended to everyone) I think I have a new favorite place in Vitebsk
I was passing through, looking for a place to eat and relax. I really liked the place. Cozy, hospitable. The choice of dishes is very good, the interior looks stylish. I'm going back, I'll look in again. I recommend you to visit 🤗
A wonderful restaurant, courteous staff, delicious food, fast food delivery, a cozy and beautiful hall. The restaurant deserves 5 stars unconditionally
We visited the restaurant with friends, sat comfortably, had a delicious meal, special thanks to the staff, figured out a table for a big company! Taking out the dishes on time, everything is great, we will definitely come again!
I put 5 stars in advance. According to the entourage, 5 out of 5, it is beautiful and at the same time somewhat unusual: a large hall with a high ceiling, well decorated, a lot of space. The kitchen is 4 out of 5, but maybe it wasn't a very good lunch menu. It can be seen that the waitresses have recently opened without any uniform. But politely and culturally.
The girls are very polite.
Borscht is delicious, the only fat for Borscht can be fatter, or even with spices
In general, they cook normally and adequately
Excellent restaurant, good service.Thank you very much to Kristina. The kitchen is very tasty, I liked everything very much. Good atmosphere, pleasant music
The restaurant is located on the second floor of the railway station. We stopped by to eat before we left. The food was cooked quickly, there are no comments on the dishes. The atmosphere is pleasant, there are few people. At prices for railway stations, it is quite tolerable.
Everything is great. The dishes are prepared quickly, everything is warm and corresponds to the description. The waiter girl immediately met, the tables are cleaned immediately. I'll come again)
We were at the Quiz-pliz game, that is, the restaurant was packed, but the waiters did not mix anything up and all our orders were brought as quickly as possible, although we ordered at the counter, but this is because of the large number of people. The nuggets were great, and so was the lemonade. My daughter praised the cappuccino and cheesecake very much, and Vlad praised the pancakes. The service was excellent, the waiters were clean, neat in branded T-shirts, the atmosphere was great. The restaurant passed the quiz test with honor.
I was at the Bonfire restaurant , I really liked the service of the waiter Anna , we ordered chicken steak and nicoise salad . It was very tasty, especially the apple strudel dessert. We missed our birthday and got a 10% discount, it was very unexpected. We will definitely come to you again)
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Алексей Лукьянчук
Level 6 Local Expert
January 6
An outrageous story happened to us in the restaurant:
The three of us came and asked how long to wait for food. We were told, salad - 9 minutes, hot - 25 minutes. And we tell them, we only have an hour, can we make it? We were told yes!
After 20 minutes, we reminded them that we were in a hurry, to which we were told that there was only one cook, but he would be asked to hurry up.
As a result, we waited 47 minutes, and it so happened that our taxi arrived earlier, and I tell them that there is no time to wait, please count us. And then they told me that they usually cook hot for 40 minutes (although they had said 25 before) and included an additional 10 rubles in the bill.
I wouldn't write such a review if the bill only included the food actually eaten. But in the end, I decided to share my experience of visiting the restaurant. Is such a review worth 10 rubles? Well, I don't know, I wouldn't write for free, but I wrote for 10 rubles.
We visited the new restaurant Koster with my husband. We were on Saturday, February 10th. The table was not booked in advance. We arrived at 19.00. We were offered several options, we stopped at the table closest to the stage (which we did not regret later). That evening, the lovely girls from the Zefir trio performed. Food and drinks were brought on time, and we didn't have to wait long. We ordered 2 salads (Nicoise with tuna and beetroot cheese). Sooooo delicious, the portions are great. The Vitello tonnato appetizer is excellent! A frying pan with potatoes and pork is delicious and hearty, homemade. Many thanks to the chefs and staff for a wonderful evening. We will definitely come back!
The order was made in advance on February 3, 17:00. On the day of the event, the time came, the table was not set. The staff didn't even know where our table was. The receptionist said that they did not take out the meat and cheese cuts so that the sausage would not wind up and dust would not get in.
Bitterly, after 40 minutes, alcohol (not the one that was in the order), juice (pineapple and orange were ordered, but they brought an apple and an orange at their discretion), glasses and glasses (they were dirty, we had to wait until they washed and brought clean ones) appeared in front of us. The salad had to wait another 20 minutes
We specified in the order, first bring one hot dish, then the second. They brought us the opposite. Regarding the hot one, I would like to clarify that it was cold
We had to clean up the napkins ourselves. The dishes were cleaned several times only
Check out the cheese plate 34 rubles (photo provided)
Take warm clothes with you, it's cold in the restaurant
❗️ The receipt was not given
❗️Tried to ignore the advance payment
❗️Refused to provide a book of complaints and suggestions
Draw your own conclusions)))
a very tasty restaurant, the atmosphere and interior of the institution are beyond praise, the place is very beautiful, you can not only eat delicious food, but also arrange a photo shoot, you can smoke cigarettes
We decided to go to a new place and have a delicious lunch. Unfortunately, the staff was not experienced, there is no administrator. The dishes were brought by the wrong people and confused between the guests. We ordered 100g of vodka, brought it warm, there is nothing worse than warm vodka. We liked the soups, the second courses are very weak on the side and without sauce.
Suggestions: hire a hostess administrator;
Hire experienced waiters;
Work on the side dishes of the hot dishes.
And your institution will work for a long time and feed people deliciously.
P.S. The renovation is cool, very cozy.